There are three religious communities within CACINA: The Order of Saint Benedict (Benedictine) and Franciscan Community of Reconciliation (Franciscans) and the Francisans of Fort Lauderdale. The Order of Saint Benedict is a community of clergy and lay people who are dedicated to a monastic heritage in the Benedictine tradition by living lives of work and prayer in an extended community. The clergy and lay people of the Franciscan communities are dedicated to following Christ by following the example of the life of Saint Francis of Assisi. For more information click on the links below:

benedictineCrop  FranciscanReconciliation  FranciscansFortLauder
Order of Saint Benedict  Franciscans of Reconciliation  Franciscans of Fort Lauderdale